Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Tian Tian Chinese Restaurant
18101 Preston Rd Ste 204C, Dallas, 75252
Tian Tian Chinese Restaurant, at 18101 Preston Rd Ste 204C in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 1 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Aug 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $13K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $61,554 over the same 12 months, across 15 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sharky's17453 Preston Rd | $874K | $73K |
| 2 | The Irishman18101 Preston Rd Ste 102 | $754K | $63K |
| 3 | Lavendou19009 Preston Rd Ste 200 | $679K | $57K |
| 4 | Cadot Restaurant18111 Preston Rd Ste 120 | $304K | $25K |
| 5 | Uptown Dumplings18101 Preston Rd Ste 204C | $255K | $28K |
| 6 | Springhill Suites18180 Highland Springs Way | $102K | $8K |
| 7 | Gravity Grill & Bar17449 Preston Rd | $68K | $17K |
| 8 | Bit of Grub19129 Preston Rd Ste 100 | $62K | $6K |
The map shows Tian Tian Chinese Restaurant's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Tian Tian Chinese Restaurant make?
Tian Tian Chinese Restaurant has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Tian Tian Chinese Restaurant's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Tian Tian Chinese Restaurant reported $0 for August 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM1124010. All bar sales in Dallas