Bar sales · Dallas, TX
The Mitchell
1404 Main St, Dallas, 75202
The Mitchell, at 1404 Main St in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Mar 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $186K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $316,510 over the same 12 months, across 97 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Omni Dallas Convention Center555 S Lamar St | $8.46M | $705K |
| 2 | Mkrdy Dallas Bevco1321 Commerce St | $7.62M | $635K |
| 3 | Sheraton Hotel and Convention Center400 Olive St | $7.2M | $600K |
| 4 | Kitchen + Kocktails by Kevin Kelley1929 Elm St | $6.87M | $572K |
| 5 | Thompson Dallas Beverage1401 Elm St | $5.58M | $465K |
| 6 | Monarch1401 Elm St Fl 49-51 | $5.34M | $445K |
| 7 | Fairmont Dallas Hotel1717 N Akard St | $3.12M | $260K |
| 8 | Epic Abs1914 Commerce St | $3.1M | $258K |
The map shows The Mitchell's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does The Mitchell make?
The Mitchell has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were The Mitchell's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
The Mitchell reported $0 for March 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB897133. All bar sales in Dallas