Bar sales · Dallas, TX
The Last Point
5181 Keller Springs Rd Ste 101, Dallas, 75248
The Last Point, at 5181 Keller Springs Rd Ste 101 in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 1 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Aug 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $70K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $215,495 over the same 12 months, across 3 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Uncle Julio's and Savage Burrito16150 Dallas Pkwy | $441K | $37K |
| 2 | Anaya's Seafood 215203 Knoll Trail Dr Ste 110 | $215K | $18K |
| 3 | Liberty Burger5181 Keller Springs Rd Ste 104 | $131K | $11K |
The map shows The Last Point's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does The Last Point make?
The Last Point has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were The Last Point's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
The Last Point reported $0 for August 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM772303. All bar sales in Dallas