Bar sales · Dallas, TX
The Intown Chabad
2200 Hugo St, Dallas, 75204
The Intown Chabad, at 2200 Hugo St in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $45K
- May 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $45K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $515,765 over the same 12 months, across 52 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Las Palmas Lunch & Dinner2708 Routh St | $5.42M | $451K |
| 2 | Mamani2681 Howell St Ste Bu4 | $3.08M | $257K |
| 3 | Bowen House2614 Boll St | $2.9M | $242K |
| 4 | The Standard Pour2900 Mckinney Ave | $2.74M | $229K |
| 5 | Columbian Social Club3314 Ross Ave Ste 150 | $2.56M | $214K |
| 6 | Nodding Donkey2900 Thomas Ave | $2.11M | $176K |
| 7 | Truluck's Seafood Steak and Crab House2401 Mckinney Ave | $1.95M | $162K |
| 8 | Dragonfly2332 Leonard St | $1.84M | $154K |
The map shows The Intown Chabad's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does The Intown Chabad make?
The Intown Chabad has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were The Intown Chabad's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
The Intown Chabad reported $44,776 for May 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200164922. All bar sales in Dallas