Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Springhill Suites Dallas Downtown West End
1907 N Lamar St, Dallas, 75202
Springhill Suites Dallas Downtown West End, at 1907 N Lamar St in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 12 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Aug 2026
- Year over year
- —
- vs $4K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $465,629 over the same 12 months, across 90 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Levy Restaurants2500 Victory Ave | $16.94M | $1.41M |
| 2 | Mkrdy Dallas Bevco1321 Commerce St | $7.62M | $635K |
| 3 | Thompson Dallas Beverage1401 Elm St | $5.58M | $465K |
| 4 | Monarch1401 Elm St Fl 49-51 | $5.34M | $445K |
| 5 | The Henry2301 N Akard St Ste 250 | $4.57M | $381K |
| 6 | Fairmont Dallas Hotel1717 N Akard St | $3.12M | $260K |
| 7 | House of Blues Dallas Restaurant2200 N Lamar St | $2.96M | $247K |
| 8 | Joule Beverage1530 Main St | $2.64M | $220K |
The map shows Springhill Suites Dallas Downtown West End's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Springhill Suites Dallas Downtown West End make?
Springhill Suites Dallas Downtown West End has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Springhill Suites Dallas Downtown West End's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Springhill Suites Dallas Downtown West End reported $0 for August 2026, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200077316. All bar sales in Dallas