Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Southwest Spirits & Wine
9761 Clifford Dr Ste 100, Dallas, 75220
Southwest Spirits & Wine, at 9761 Clifford Dr Ste 100 in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $75K
- Feb 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $523K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $99,516 over the same 12 months, across 5 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kalua Discoteque2435 W Northwest Hwy Ste 101 | $1.7M | $142K |
| 2 | Dallas Tacos Pancho2445 W Northwest Hwy Ste 101 | $178K | $15K |
| 3 | El Jimador Club9745 Harry Hines Blvd | $100K | $8K |
| 4 | La Frontera Restaurant & Bar9749 Harry Hines Blvd | $66K | $6K |
| 5 | Mariscos2445 W Northwest Hwy Ste 106 | $59K | $5K |
The map shows Southwest Spirits & Wine's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Southwest Spirits & Wine make?
Southwest Spirits & Wine has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Southwest Spirits & Wine's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Southwest Spirits & Wine reported $74,774 for February 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: D 992320. All bar sales in Dallas