Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Shodo Japanese Kitchen
1628 Oak Lawn Ave, Dallas, 75207
Shodo Japanese Kitchen, at 1628 Oak Lawn Ave in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $17K
- Dec 2024
- Year over year
- —
- vs $51K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $594,131 over the same 12 months, across 49 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | The Silo1340 Manufacturing St | $6.46M | $539K |
| 2 | The Mexican Design District1401 Turtle Creek Blvd | $4.22M | $352K |
| 3 | Evelyn1201 Turtle Creek Blvd | $4.12M | $343K |
| 4 | Carbone Beverages1617 Hi Line Dr Ste 390 | $3.93M | $328K |
| 5 | Culinary Dropout150 Turtle Creek Blvd Ste 101A | $3.48M | $290K |
| 6 | Delilah Dallas1616 Hi Line Dr Ste 110 | $3.4M | $283K |
| 7 | Design District Bar1404 N Riverfront Blvd | $3.03M | $252K |
| 8 | Town Hearth1617 Market Center Blvd | $2.88M | $240K |
The map shows Shodo Japanese Kitchen's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Shodo Japanese Kitchen make?
Shodo Japanese Kitchen has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Shodo Japanese Kitchen's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Shodo Japanese Kitchen reported $17,085 for December 2024, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM791591. All bar sales in Dallas