Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Peaks Dallas
1231 Wycliff Ave Ste 100, Dallas, 75207
Peaks Dallas, at 1231 Wycliff Ave Ste 100 in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jan 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $18K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $421,456 over the same 12 months, across 12 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Salc2201 N Stemmons Fwy Fl 1 | $17.03M | $1.42M |
| 2 | The Silo1340 Manufacturing St | $6.46M | $539K |
| 3 | Culinary Dropout150 Turtle Creek Blvd Ste 101A | $3.48M | $290K |
| 4 | Hospitality International2222 N Stemmons Fwy | $2.7M | $225K |
| 5 | Bowlounge167 Turtle Creek Blvd Ste 300 | $1.02M | $85K |
| 6 | Triumphs Espresso & Whiskey141 Manufacturing St Ste 110 | $620K | $52K |
| 7 | Bowlgames139 Turtle Creek Blvd Ste 120 | $223K | $19K |
| 8 | Hilton Garden Inn Dallas Market Center2325 N Stemmons Fwy | $130K | $11K |
The map shows Peaks Dallas's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Peaks Dallas make?
Peaks Dallas has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Peaks Dallas's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Peaks Dallas reported $0 for January 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB1120675. All bar sales in Dallas