Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Niwa Japanese BBQ
2939 Main St, Dallas, 75226
Niwa Japanese BBQ, at 2939 Main St in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jul 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $324K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $380,564 over the same 12 months, across 98 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Green Light Social2625 Floyd St | $5.74M | $478K |
| 2 | Palomino Ranch/ the Backyard505 N Good Latimer Expy | $3.48M | $290K |
| 3 | Vidorra2642 Main St Ste 100 | $3.36M | $280K |
| 4 | Komodo2550 Pacific Ave Ste 120 | $2.95M | $246K |
| 5 | Cash Cow402 N Good Latimer Expy | $2.84M | $236K |
| 6 | Saaya2511 Swiss Ave # 110 | $2.81M | $234K |
| 7 | Vice Park2601 Gaston Ave | $2.8M | $233K |
| 8 | Kanvas Sports Social2819 Main St Including 2823 | $2.69M | $225K |
The map shows Niwa Japanese BBQ's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Niwa Japanese BBQ make?
Niwa Japanese BBQ has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Niwa Japanese BBQ's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Niwa Japanese BBQ reported $0 for July 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB948744. All bar sales in Dallas