Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Leap Life Essential Advancement Program
401 N Harwood St, Dallas, 75215
Leap Life Essential Advancement Program, at 401 N Harwood St in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $45K
- Jun 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $56K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $452,582 over the same 12 months, across 114 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mkrdy Dallas Bevco1321 Commerce St | $7.62M | $635K |
| 2 | Sheraton Hotel and Convention Center400 Olive St | $7.2M | $600K |
| 3 | Kitchen + Kocktails by Kevin Kelley1929 Elm St | $6.87M | $572K |
| 4 | Green Light Social2625 Floyd St | $5.74M | $478K |
| 5 | Thompson Dallas Beverage1401 Elm St | $5.58M | $465K |
| 6 | Monarch1401 Elm St Fl 49-51 | $5.34M | $445K |
| 7 | Fairmont Dallas Hotel1717 N Akard St | $3.12M | $260K |
| 8 | Epic Abs1914 Commerce St | $3.1M | $258K |
The map shows Leap Life Essential Advancement Program's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Leap Life Essential Advancement Program make?
Leap Life Essential Advancement Program has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Leap Life Essential Advancement Program's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Leap Life Essential Advancement Program reported $44,775 for June 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200168091. All bar sales in Dallas