Bar sales · Dallas, TX

Leap Life Essential Advancement Program

1902 Main St, Dallas, 75201

Leap Life Essential Advancement Program, at 1902 Main St in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$45K
Nov 2024
Year over year
—
vs $45K
Rank in Dallas
—
of 1,676 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $449,941 over the same 12 months, across 97 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Mkrdy Dallas Bevco1321 Commerce St$7.62M$635K
2Sheraton Hotel and Convention Center400 Olive St$7.2M$600K
3Kitchen + Kocktails by Kevin Kelley1929 Elm St$6.87M$572K
4Thompson Dallas Beverage1401 Elm St$5.58M$465K
5Monarch1401 Elm St Fl 49-51$5.34M$445K
6Fairmont Dallas Hotel1717 N Akard St$3.12M$260K
7Epic Abs1914 Commerce St$3.1M$258K
8Sporting Club Dallas2516 Florence St$3.03M$252K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Leap Life Essential Advancement Program's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Leap Life Essential Advancement Program make?

Leap Life Essential Advancement Program has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Leap Life Essential Advancement Program's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Leap Life Essential Advancement Program reported $44,776 for November 2024, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: NT200148649. All bar sales in Dallas