Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Hooters
5005 Belt Line Rd, Dallas, 75254
Hooters, at 5005 Belt Line Rd in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- May 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $373K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $488,981 over the same 12 months, across 47 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sidecar Social5100 Belt Line Rd Ste 401 | $4.45M | $371K |
| 2 | Vidorra Addison5100 Belt Line Rd Ste 410 | $3.44M | $287K |
| 3 | Yard House5100 Belt Line Rd Ste 230 | $2.68M | $224K |
| 4 | Chamberlain's Prime Chop House5330 Belt Line Rd | $2.41M | $201K |
| 5 | Gloria's Resturant5100 Belt Line Rd Ste 864 | $2.39M | $199K |
| 6 | Puttshack5100 Belt Line Rd Ste 600 | $2.27M | $190K |
| 7 | Even Coast Restaurant5463 Belt Line Rd | $2.25M | $188K |
| 8 | Hudson House4933 Belt Line Rd | $1.97M | $164K |
The map shows Hooters's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Hooters make?
Hooters has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Hooters's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Hooters reported $0 for May 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB803851. All bar sales in Dallas