Bar sales · Dallas, TX

Hattie B's

3000 Main St, Dallas, 75226

Hattie B's, at 3000 Main St in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$0
Mar 2025
Year over year
—
vs $291
Rank in Dallas
—
of 1,676 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $348,434 over the same 12 months, across 96 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Green Light Social2625 Floyd St$5.74M$478K
2Palomino Ranch/ the Backyard505 N Good Latimer Expy$3.48M$290K
3Vidorra2642 Main St Ste 100$3.36M$280K
4Komodo2550 Pacific Ave Ste 120$2.95M$246K
5Cash Cow402 N Good Latimer Expy$2.84M$236K
6Vice Park2601 Gaston Ave$2.8M$233K
7Kanvas Sports Social2819 Main St Including 2823$2.69M$225K
8Paparazzi Chophouse2525 Elm St Ste 150$2.08M$173K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Hattie B's's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Hattie B's make?

Hattie B's has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Hattie B's's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Hattie B's reported $0 for March 2025, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: MB200038137. All bar sales in Dallas