Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Ellie's
1717 Leonard St, Dallas, 75201
Ellie's, at 1717 Leonard St in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jan 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $735K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $701,019 over the same 12 months, across 68 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Sheraton Hotel and Convention Center400 Olive St | $7.2M | $600K |
| 2 | Hospitality International2121 Mckinney Ave | $4.83M | $403K |
| 3 | The Henry2301 N Akard St Ste 250 | $4.57M | $381K |
| 4 | Fairmont Dallas Hotel1717 N Akard St | $3.12M | $260K |
| 5 | Sporting Club Dallas2516 Florence St | $3.03M | $252K |
| 6 | Saaya2511 Swiss Ave # 110 | $2.81M | $234K |
| 7 | Perry's Steakhouse & Grille2100 Olive St Ste 100 | $2.58M | $215K |
| 8 | Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House2323 Olive St | $2.36M | $197K |
The map shows Ellie's's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Ellie's make?
Ellie's has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Ellie's's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Ellie's reported $0 for January 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200076348. All bar sales in Dallas