Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Dock Local
3839 Mckinney Ave Ste 150, Dallas, 75204
Dock Local, at 3839 Mckinney Ave Ste 150 in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Jan 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $21K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $292,990 over the same 12 months, across 34 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | The Rustic3656 Howell St | $2.54M | $212K |
| 2 | Maison Chinoise4152 Cole Ave Ste 106 | $2.38M | $198K |
| 3 | Hudson House3699 Mckinney Ave Ste 200 | $1.76M | $220K |
| 4 | Mi Cocina Uptown3232 Mckinney Ave Ste 175 | $1.61M | $134K |
| 5 | Uptown Pub3605 Mckinney Ave | $1.21M | $101K |
| 6 | Arlington Hall at Lee Park3333 Turtle Creek Blvd Ste 3100 | $962K | $80K |
| 7 | Gloria's Restaurant3223 Lemmon Ave Ste 100 | $942K | $78K |
| 8 | DL Mack's3699 Mckinney Ave Ste 106B | $853K | $107K |
The map shows Dock Local's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Dock Local make?
Dock Local has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Dock Local's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Dock Local reported $0 for January 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: RM1081919. All bar sales in Dallas