Bar sales · Dallas, TX

Casa Don Luis Tex-Mex

4805 Frankford Rd Ste 105, Dallas, 75287

Casa Don Luis Tex-Mex, at 4805 Frankford Rd Ste 105 in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
0 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$5K
Oct 2024
Year over year
—
vs $22K
Rank in Dallas
—
of 1,676 venues

Within half a mile

The median venue within half a mile sold $89,551 over the same 12 months, across 11 venues that filed.

#Venue12-month salesPer month
1Pappadeaux Seafood18349 Dallas Pkwy$1.61M$134K
2Bobbie's Social House4520 Frankford Rd Ste A1200$1.07M$89K
3P F Chang's China Bistro18323 Dallas Pkwy$206K$17K
4Sushi Robata4727 Frankford Rd Ste 313$146K$12K
5Honey Berry Pancakes & Cafe - Dallas4520 Frankford Rd Ste 100$135K$11K
6Wing Mac Frankford18149 Dallas Pkwy Ste 110$90K$11K
7Red Claws Crab Shack4727 Frankford Rd Ste 349$56K$5K
8Brazil Latino Food and Music4727 Frankford Rd Ste 373$16K$1K
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Casa Don Luis Tex-Mex's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Casa Don Luis Tex-Mex make?

Casa Don Luis Tex-Mex has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Casa Don Luis Tex-Mex's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Casa Don Luis Tex-Mex reported $4,909 for October 2024, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permit: RM956145. All bar sales in Dallas