Bar sales · Dallas, TX
Alice
1623 N Hall St Ste 103, Dallas, 75204
Alice, at 1623 N Hall St Ste 103 in Dallas, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 2 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Sep 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $366K
- Rank in Dallas
- —
- of 1,676 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $822,138 over the same 12 months, across 15 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Columbian Social Club3314 Ross Ave Ste 150 | $2.56M | $214K |
| 2 | E-Bar Tex Mex Restaurant1901 N Haskell Ave # 120 | $2.34M | $195K |
| 3 | Rodeo Cold3826 Ross Ave | $1.82M | $152K |
| 4 | Ritual Ross1623 N Hall St Ste 103 | $1.61M | $161K |
| 5 | El Chingon3404 Ross Ave | $1.15M | $144K |
| 6 | Xoxo Dining Room3121 Ross Ave | $1.06M | $89K |
| 7 | Bocado3300 Ross Ave | $1M | $83K |
| 8 | Loro Asian Smokehouse & Bar1812 N Haskell Ave | $822K | $69K |
The map shows Alice's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Alice make?
Alice has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Alice's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Alice reported $0 for September 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB105505788. All bar sales in Dallas