Bar sales · Crowley, TX

Barlows First and Last

9710 N Crowley Rd, Crowley, 76036

Barlows First and Last, at 9710 N Crowley Rd in Crowley, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.

Average per month
—
12 of 12 months filed
Latest month
$0
Jul 2026
Year over year
—
vs $118K
Rank in Crowley
—
of 9 venues
See every month, and the comps around it

The map shows Barlows First and Last's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.

Questions

How much does Barlows First and Last make?

Barlows First and Last has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.

What were Barlows First and Last's most recent monthly alcohol sales?

Barlows First and Last reported $0 for July 2026, its most recent filing.

Where does this data come from?

Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.

TABC permits: MB103482616, MB835483. All bar sales in Crowley