Bar sales · College Station, TX
Foundation Lounge
108 College Main, College Station, 77840
Foundation Lounge, at 108 College Main in College Station, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 1 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Aug 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $468K
- Rank in College Station
- —
- of 127 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $507,740 over the same 12 months, across 33 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Chimy's College Station203 University Dr | $3.09M | $257K |
| 2 | The Good Bull Icehouse205 University Dr | $2.23M | $186K |
| 3 | The Backyard on Northgate/Might Slice Pizza303 University Dr | $2.21M | $184K |
| 4 | Dixie Chicken307 University Dr | $2.03M | $169K |
| 5 | O'bannon's Taphouse103 Boyett St | $1.62M | $135K |
| 6 | The Spot on Northgate303 Boyett St | $1.54M | $128K |
| 7 | Shiner Park217 University Dr | $1.53M | $128K |
| 8 | Toku 12335 University Dr | $1.18M | $98K |
The map shows Foundation Lounge's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Foundation Lounge make?
Foundation Lounge has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Foundation Lounge's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Foundation Lounge reported $0 for August 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB856382. All bar sales in College Station