Bar sales · Carthage, TX
Rusk County Children's Advocacy Center
1702 S Adams St, Carthage, 75633
Rusk County Children's Advocacy Center, at 1702 S Adams St in Carthage, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $420
- Oct 2024
- Year over year
- —
- vs $420
- Rank in Carthage
- —
- of 8 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $145,743 over the same 12 months, across 8 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Texas Country Social Club5372 NW Loop | $359K | $30K |
| 2 | Jalapeno Tree Mexican Restaurant510 W Panola St | $179K | $15K |
| 3 | American Legion Panola County Post1520 SE Loop | $175K | $15K |
| 4 | Rancho Grande212 N Adams St | $173K | $14K |
| 5 | VFW Post421 N Live Oak St | $118K | $13K |
| 6 | Rip Club1134 S Us Highway 79 | $83K | $7K |
| 7 | Panola College Foundation1702 S Adams St | $5K | $5K |
| 8 | Panola College Foundation1109 W Panola St | $225 | $225 |
The map shows Rusk County Children's Advocacy Center's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Rusk County Children's Advocacy Center make?
Rusk County Children's Advocacy Center has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Rusk County Children's Advocacy Center's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Rusk County Children's Advocacy Center reported $420 for October 2024, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200145695. All bar sales in Carthage