Bar sales · Canton, TX
Canton Texas Main Street Program
119 N Buffalo St, Canton, 75103
Canton Texas Main Street Program, at 119 N Buffalo St in Canton, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $429
- Mar 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $429
- Rank in Canton
- —
- of 11 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $186,075 over the same 12 months, across 4 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Los Hermanos Mexican Restaurant173 E Tyler St | $294K | $25K |
| 2 | The Native Son100 W Dallas St | $265K | $22K |
| 3 | Ochoa's Cafe210 E Dallas St Ste 102 | $107K | $9K |
| 4 | Canton Texas Main Street Program110 E Dallas St | $307 | $307 |
The map shows Canton Texas Main Street Program's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Canton Texas Main Street Program make?
Canton Texas Main Street Program has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Canton Texas Main Street Program's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Canton Texas Main Street Program reported $429 for March 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200159611. All bar sales in Canton