Bar sales · Beaumont, TX
The Art Museum of Southeast Texas
500 Main St, Beaumont, 77701
The Art Museum of Southeast Texas, at 500 Main St in Beaumont, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $521
- Mar 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $521
- Rank in Beaumont
- —
- of 106 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $13,327 over the same 12 months, across 11 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hearsay Beaumont461 Bowie St | $1.27M | $105K |
| 2 | Riverside Grille290 Crockett St | $571K | $48K |
| 3 | Trap House Riders695 Orleans St | $45K | $45K |
| 4 | Gifts for Grades Ministry695 Orleans St | $45K | $45K |
| 5 | Neches Room246 Crockett St | $40K | $3K |
| 6 | Neches River Festival701 Main St | $13K | $13K |
| 7 | Garth House Mickey Mehaffy Children's Advocacy Pro701 Main St | $8K | $8K |
| 8 | Status409304 Orleans St | $3K | $2K |
The map shows The Art Museum of Southeast Texas's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does The Art Museum of Southeast Texas make?
The Art Museum of Southeast Texas has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were The Art Museum of Southeast Texas's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
The Art Museum of Southeast Texas reported $521 for March 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200157440. All bar sales in Beaumont