Bar sales · Austin, TX
Knights of Columbus Council
126 W Oltorf St, Austin, 78704
Knights of Columbus Council, at 126 W Oltorf St in Austin, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $585
- Mar 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $585
- Rank in Austin
- —
- of 1,489 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $209,835 over the same 12 months, across 19 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Kellys Irish Pub519 W Oltorf St | $2.55M | $213K |
| 2 | C-Boy's Heart and Soul2008 S Congress Ave | $1.09M | $90K |
| 3 | Polvos Mexicano & Bar2004 S 1st St | $755K | $63K |
| 4 | The Meteor2110 S Congress Ave Ste A | $556K | $46K |
| 5 | Curra's Grill614 E Oltorf St | $463K | $39K |
| 6 | Freddo Atx2336 S Congress Ave | $419K | $35K |
| 7 | Simona2510 S Congress Ave | $332K | $28K |
| 8 | The Greek Bar534 E Oltorf St | $282K | $23K |
The map shows Knights of Columbus Council's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does Knights of Columbus Council make?
Knights of Columbus Council has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were Knights of Columbus Council's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
Knights of Columbus Council reported $585 for March 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: NT200155969. All bar sales in Austin