Bar sales · Arlington, TX
BNK Cafe
2400 E Arkansas Ln, Arlington, 76014
BNK Cafe, at 2400 E Arkansas Ln in Arlington, has not reported mixed-beverage sales to the Texas Comptroller in the 12 months ending July 2026.
- Average per month
- —
- 0 of 12 months filed
- Latest month
- $0
- Mar 2025
- Year over year
- —
- vs $54K
- Rank in Arlington
- —
- of 288 venues
Within half a mile
The median venue within half a mile sold $67,305 over the same 12 months, across 7 venues that filed.
| # | Venue | 12-month sales | Per month |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Jj's Corner Lounge2525 E Arkansas Ln Ste 253 | $862K | $96K |
| 2 | Goldbar at 79 Restaurant2535 E Arkansas Ln Ste 361 | $313K | $45K |
| 3 | Lan Song Xanh2535 E Arkansas Ln Ste 335 | $76K | $6K |
| 4 | King Crab House2410 E Arkansas Ln Ste 356 | $67K | $6K |
| 5 | Abc Seafood Restaurant2420 E Arkansas Ln Ste 216 | $9K | $746 |
| 6 | El Senor2201 E Pioneer Pkwy | $6K | $501 |
| 7 | Cabana Beverages2531 E Pioneer Pkwy | $2K | $404 |
The map shows BNK Cafe's full monthly history with the liquor, beer and wine split, and lets you draw a circle of any size to get the median venue around it. Radius comps, trade-area context and CSV export are in Pro.
Questions
How much does BNK Cafe make?
BNK Cafe has not reported mixed-beverage sales in the 12 months ending July 2026.
What were BNK Cafe's most recent monthly alcohol sales?
BNK Cafe reported $0 for March 2025, its most recent filing.
Where does this data come from?
Every Texas business with a mixed-beverage permit files its gross receipts with the Texas Comptroller each month. The state publishes those filings on data.texas.gov. These figures are the filings as reported, grouped by venue.
TABC permit: MB200076852. All bar sales in Arlington